2017 Exhibitors
Official Media Partner


Sir Robert Worcester KBE
Founder, MORI
Deputy Chairman, Magna Carta Trust (Confirmed)
Kevin Casey
Head of Procurement
University of Manchester (Confirmed)
James Seymour
Director of Admissions and Student Recruitment, The University of Buckingham
Advisory Board Member, UCAS (Confirmed)
Raegan Hiles
Head of Outbound Mobilities Programmes
Universities UK International (Confirmed)
Professor Madeleine Atkins
Chief Executive
Higher Education Funding Council for England (Confirmed)
Conrad Bird
Director of the GREAT Britain Campaign
Prime Minister's Office and Cabinet Office (Confirmed)
Brenda McMahon
Global Head of Higher Education
British Council (Confirmed)
Vivienne Stern
Universities UK International (Confirmed)
Sarah Davies
Head of Higher Education and Student Experience
Jisc (Confirmed)
Dom Trendall
University of Sheffield Students' Union (Confirmed)
Veronica Moore
Head of Counselling and Disability Service
Loughborough University (Confirmed)
Will Naylor
Director of Quality Assurance
Quality Assurance Agency (QAA) (Confirmed)
Dr Phil Richards
Chief Innovation Officer
Jisc (Confirmed)
Tom Ward
Deputy Vice-Chancellor - Student Education
The University of Leeds (Confirmed)
Professor Dragan Gasevic
Chair in Learning Analytics and Informatics
University of Edinburgh (Confirmed)
Ian Jarvey
Deputy Head of Procurement
University of Manchester (Confirmed)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.